nt-coerce.git
6 years agoShow that cheating is caught master
Joachim Breitner [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 14:19:37 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
Show that cheating is caught

6 years agoSeparate TODO cases
Joachim Breitner [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 14:15:06 +0000 (16:15 +0200)]
Separate TODO cases

6 years agoAdd test suite (using HTF)
Joachim Breitner [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 14:10:05 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
Add test suite (using HTF)

6 years agoFree error message from Uniques
Joachim Breitner [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 13:49:29 +0000 (15:49 +0200)]
Free error message from Uniques

6 years agoHandle multiple ocurrences of the same type constructor
Joachim Breitner [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 12:37:49 +0000 (14:37 +0200)]
Handle multiple ocurrences of the same type constructor

6 years agoFailing recursive data type
Joachim Breitner [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 12:34:45 +0000 (14:34 +0200)]
Failing recursive data type

6 years agoSupport the simplest kind of recursive data type
Joachim Breitner [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 12:31:11 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
Support the simplest kind of recursive data type

6 years agoFirst shot at checking coercability between datacon arguments
Joachim Breitner [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 12:00:19 +0000 (14:00 +0200)]
First shot at checking coercability between datacon arguments

6 years agoSupport tuple tycons (assume always in scope)
Joachim Breitner [Wed, 10 Jul 2013 14:11:59 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
Support tuple tycons (assume always in scope)

6 years agoAlso replace stuff in the case scrutineer
Joachim Breitner [Wed, 10 Jul 2013 14:09:16 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
Also replace stuff in the case scrutineer

6 years agoCheck if data type constructors are in scope
Joachim Breitner [Mon, 8 Jul 2013 09:21:53 +0000 (11:21 +0200)]
Check if data type constructors are in scope

6 years agoUse isNT twice
Joachim Breitner [Mon, 8 Jul 2013 08:42:57 +0000 (10:42 +0200)]
Use isNT twice

6 years agoImplement Refl in deriveNT
Joachim Breitner [Thu, 4 Jul 2013 12:31:08 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
Implement Refl in deriveNT

6 years agoTest recursive newtype
Joachim Breitner [Thu, 4 Jul 2013 12:28:54 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
Test recursive newtype

6 years agoAdd comments
Joachim Breitner [Thu, 4 Jul 2013 12:19:04 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
Add comments

6 years agoExtract error messages
Joachim Breitner [Thu, 4 Jul 2013 12:08:50 +0000 (14:08 +0200)]
Extract error messages

6 years agoLookup nttc “properly”
Joachim Breitner [Thu, 4 Jul 2013 11:57:19 +0000 (13:57 +0200)]
Lookup nttc “properly”

6 years agoMore general deriveThisNT
Joachim Breitner [Thu, 4 Jul 2013 11:52:00 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
More general deriveThisNT

6 years agoFurther ease constructing NT lambdas
Joachim Breitner [Thu, 4 Jul 2013 08:57:10 +0000 (10:57 +0200)]
Further ease constructing NT lambdas

6 years agoSimplify construction of CoreSyn
Joachim Breitner [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 12:23:43 +0000 (14:23 +0200)]
Simplify construction of CoreSyn

6 years agoRevert "Try to implement NT as a newtype (but doesnt seem to work)"
Joachim Breitner [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 11:48:42 +0000 (13:48 +0200)]
Revert "Try to implement NT as a newtype (but doesnt seem to work)"

This reverts commit 132b5e6bdabe4f358952f0b1c2cdeb1ac26643d8.

6 years agoTry to implement NT as a newtype (but doesnt seem to work)
Joachim Breitner [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 11:15:18 +0000 (13:15 +0200)]
Try to implement NT as a newtype (but doesnt seem to work)

6 years agoUse GlobalRdrEnv
Joachim Breitner [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 10:40:04 +0000 (12:40 +0200)]
Use GlobalRdrEnv

6 years agoImplement refl and trans
Joachim Breitner [Mon, 1 Jul 2013 11:59:26 +0000 (13:59 +0200)]
Implement refl and trans

6 years agoRefactor: Remove bind2
Joachim Breitner [Mon, 1 Jul 2013 11:35:00 +0000 (13:35 +0200)]
Refactor: Remove bind2

6 years agoInitial check-in
Joachim Breitner [Mon, 1 Jul 2013 11:18:44 +0000 (13:18 +0200)]
Initial check-in