nt-coerce.git
6 years agoImplement Refl in deriveNT
Joachim Breitner [Thu, 4 Jul 2013 12:31:08 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
Implement Refl in deriveNT

6 years agoTest recursive newtype
Joachim Breitner [Thu, 4 Jul 2013 12:28:54 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
Test recursive newtype

6 years agoAdd comments
Joachim Breitner [Thu, 4 Jul 2013 12:19:04 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
Add comments

6 years agoExtract error messages
Joachim Breitner [Thu, 4 Jul 2013 12:08:50 +0000 (14:08 +0200)]
Extract error messages

6 years agoLookup nttc “properly”
Joachim Breitner [Thu, 4 Jul 2013 11:57:19 +0000 (13:57 +0200)]
Lookup nttc “properly”

6 years agoMore general deriveThisNT
Joachim Breitner [Thu, 4 Jul 2013 11:52:00 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
More general deriveThisNT

6 years agoFurther ease constructing NT lambdas
Joachim Breitner [Thu, 4 Jul 2013 08:57:10 +0000 (10:57 +0200)]
Further ease constructing NT lambdas

6 years agoSimplify construction of CoreSyn
Joachim Breitner [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 12:23:43 +0000 (14:23 +0200)]
Simplify construction of CoreSyn

6 years agoRevert "Try to implement NT as a newtype (but doesnt seem to work)"
Joachim Breitner [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 11:48:42 +0000 (13:48 +0200)]
Revert "Try to implement NT as a newtype (but doesnt seem to work)"

This reverts commit 132b5e6bdabe4f358952f0b1c2cdeb1ac26643d8.

6 years agoTry to implement NT as a newtype (but doesnt seem to work)
Joachim Breitner [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 11:15:18 +0000 (13:15 +0200)]
Try to implement NT as a newtype (but doesnt seem to work)

6 years agoUse GlobalRdrEnv
Joachim Breitner [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 10:40:04 +0000 (12:40 +0200)]
Use GlobalRdrEnv

6 years agoImplement refl and trans
Joachim Breitner [Mon, 1 Jul 2013 11:59:26 +0000 (13:59 +0200)]
Implement refl and trans

6 years agoRefactor: Remove bind2
Joachim Breitner [Mon, 1 Jul 2013 11:35:00 +0000 (13:35 +0200)]
Refactor: Remove bind2

6 years agoInitial check-in
Joachim Breitner [Mon, 1 Jul 2013 11:18:44 +0000 (13:18 +0200)]
Initial check-in