sailfish-screen-message.git
5 years agoAddress QA review concerns master 0.3.1
Joachim Breitner [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 23:04:06 +0000 (00:04 +0100)]
Address QA review concerns

5 years agoBump version number 0.3
Joachim Breitner [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 19:27:41 +0000 (20:27 +0100)]
Bump version number

5 years agoAdd harbour- prefix
Joachim Breitner [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 19:26:46 +0000 (20:26 +0100)]
Add harbour- prefix

5 years agoShow a hint on how to use the app
Joachim Breitner [Sun, 26 Oct 2014 10:31:34 +0000 (11:31 +0100)]
Show a hint on how to use the app

5 years agoActually center the display 0.2.1
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 07:45:33 +0000 (09:45 +0200)]
Actually center the display

5 years agoScreen-Message now remembers its state 0.2
Joachim Breitner [Wed, 22 Oct 2014 16:47:21 +0000 (18:47 +0200)]
Screen-Message now remembers its state

5 years agoAdd screenshots 0.1
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 20:58:50 +0000 (22:58 +0200)]
Add screenshots

5 years agoStart empty
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 20:42:55 +0000 (22:42 +0200)]
Start empty

5 years agoInitial commit
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 20:39:50 +0000 (22:39 +0200)]
Initial commit