sat-britney.git
9 years agoControl parser test binary
Joachim Breitner [Sun, 24 Jul 2011 17:15:27 +0000 (19:15 +0200)]
Control parser test binary

9 years agoList wanted/unwanted packages
Joachim Breitner [Sun, 24 Jul 2011 17:12:46 +0000 (19:12 +0200)]
List wanted/unwanted packages

9 years agoFirst shot at runPicosatPMAX
Joachim Breitner [Sun, 24 Jul 2011 15:21:40 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
First shot at runPicosatPMAX

9 years ago--migrate flag
Joachim Breitner [Sun, 24 Jul 2011 15:21:15 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
--migrate flag

9 years agoImprove release-sync-properties: Do not migrate obsolete source packages
Joachim Breitner [Sun, 24 Jul 2011 14:02:29 +0000 (16:02 +0200)]
Improve release-sync-properties: Do not migrate obsolete source packages

9 years agoFix Clause pretty printing
Joachim Breitner [Sun, 24 Jul 2011 13:57:35 +0000 (15:57 +0200)]
Fix Clause pretty printing

9 years agoDo not accept missing Dates file
Joachim Breitner [Sun, 24 Jul 2011 12:57:48 +0000 (14:57 +0200)]
Do not accept missing Dates file

9 years agoFile name typo :-(
Joachim Breitner [Sun, 24 Jul 2011 12:56:16 +0000 (14:56 +0200)]
File name typo :-(

9 years agoUse more overloaded strings
Joachim Breitner [Sun, 24 Jul 2011 11:01:00 +0000 (13:01 +0200)]
Use more overloaded strings

9 years agorunPicosat is now in Picosat
Joachim Breitner [Sun, 24 Jul 2011 10:42:55 +0000 (12:42 +0200)]
runPicosat is now in Picosat

9 years agoUse better maxVer code
Joachim Breitner [Sun, 24 Jul 2011 10:41:33 +0000 (12:41 +0200)]
Use better maxVer code

9 years agoImplement hand-made Dependency parser (25% speed improvement)
Joachim Breitner [Sun, 24 Jul 2011 10:28:18 +0000 (12:28 +0200)]
Implement hand-made Dependency parser (25% speed improvement)

9 years agoSources, not Souce
Joachim Breitner [Sun, 24 Jul 2011 09:35:04 +0000 (11:35 +0200)]
Sources, not Souce

9 years agoMake use of Atoms as Ints in allAtoms
Joachim Breitner [Sun, 24 Jul 2011 09:35:03 +0000 (11:35 +0200)]
Make use of Atoms as Ints in allAtoms

9 years agoMaintain an explicit atom numbering
Joachim Breitner [Sun, 24 Jul 2011 09:05:12 +0000 (11:05 +0200)]
Maintain an explicit atom numbering

9 years agoReap picoSat processes
Joachim Breitner [Sun, 24 Jul 2011 07:35:40 +0000 (09:35 +0200)]
Reap picoSat processes

9 years agoFactor out GeneralInfo from SuiteInfo
Joachim Breitner [Sun, 24 Jul 2011 07:29:39 +0000 (09:29 +0200)]
Factor out GeneralInfo from SuiteInfo

9 years agoDeepSeqify, hoping to make profiling easier
Joachim Breitner [Sun, 24 Jul 2011 00:15:31 +0000 (02:15 +0200)]
DeepSeqify, hoping to make profiling easier

9 years agoSlightly optimize allAtoms
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 23 Jul 2011 23:30:12 +0000 (01:30 +0200)]
Slightly optimize allAtoms

9 years agoUse HashMap
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 23 Jul 2011 23:04:41 +0000 (01:04 +0200)]
Use HashMap

9 years agoUse own Control parser
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 23 Jul 2011 22:05:08 +0000 (00:05 +0200)]
Use own Control parser

9 years agoFast Control file parser
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 23 Jul 2011 21:37:14 +0000 (23:37 +0200)]
Fast Control file parser

9 years agoBenchmark for the version parser
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 23 Jul 2011 21:37:04 +0000 (23:37 +0200)]
Benchmark for the version parser

9 years agoUse libdpkg for version comparisons
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 23 Jul 2011 21:36:24 +0000 (23:36 +0200)]
Use libdpkg for version comparisons

9 years agoUse ByteStrings for DebianVersion (much faster)
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 23 Jul 2011 19:04:52 +0000 (21:04 +0200)]
Use ByteStrings for DebianVersion (much faster)

9 years agoAdd lots of SCCs
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 23 Jul 2011 18:46:47 +0000 (20:46 +0200)]
Add lots of SCCs

9 years agoMake outputs configurable
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 23 Jul 2011 18:45:46 +0000 (20:45 +0200)]
Make outputs configurable

9 years agoMore options
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 23 Jul 2011 16:15:44 +0000 (18:15 +0200)]
More options

9 years agoOption parsing infrastructure
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 23 Jul 2011 12:15:08 +0000 (14:15 +0200)]
Option parsing infrastructure

9 years agostatic binary creation
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 23 Jul 2011 10:57:13 +0000 (12:57 +0200)]
static binary creation

9 years agoSeperate ClauseSat and Picosat modules
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 23 Jul 2011 10:44:54 +0000 (12:44 +0200)]
Seperate ClauseSat and Picosat modules

9 years agoEnforce urgencies
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 23 Jul 2011 09:39:35 +0000 (11:39 +0200)]
Enforce urgencies

9 years agoRead Urgency and Dates
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 23 Jul 2011 09:26:45 +0000 (11:26 +0200)]
Read Urgency and Dates

9 years agoCheck bugs
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 23 Jul 2011 08:37:23 +0000 (10:37 +0200)]
Check bugs

9 years agoParse bugs
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 23 Jul 2011 07:46:32 +0000 (09:46 +0200)]
Parse bugs

9 years agoCustom ArchitectureReq
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 23 Jul 2011 07:18:07 +0000 (09:18 +0200)]
Custom ArchitectureReq

9 years agoMore type safety
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 23 Jul 2011 07:09:52 +0000 (09:09 +0200)]
More type safety

9 years agoTesting relaxation
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 22:23:46 +0000 (00:23 +0200)]
Testing relaxation

9 years agoSeparate runPicosatCNF
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 20:31:09 +0000 (22:31 +0200)]
Separate runPicosatCNF

9 years agoRemember the string of the dependency
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 20:17:02 +0000 (22:17 +0200)]
Remember the string of the dependency

9 years agopicosat works, no need for picomus
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 19:44:13 +0000 (21:44 +0200)]
picosat works, no need for picomus

9 years agoPrint suite changes / minimal core
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 19:43:33 +0000 (21:43 +0200)]
Print suite changes / minimal core

9 years agoPicosat runner
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 17:38:58 +0000 (19:38 +0200)]
Picosat runner

9 years agoInitial check-in
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 15:08:39 +0000 (17:08 +0200)]
Initial check-in