This commit fixes bug #618204 master
authorMathieu Malaterre <mathieu.malaterre@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Mar 2011 13:44:45 +0000 (14:44 +0100)
committerJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Fri, 18 Mar 2011 04:08:03 +0000 (09:38 +0530)
commit045c126415089100a831c2fdd8add489c296208f
tree28f85895dc4e25073fb13256cf0379ac272cac80
parentbb20172ed2dd6a44c72f443e83d84eaac666960a
This commit fixes bug #618204
debian/changelog
debian/control