merge patched into master
authorJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Thu, 28 Jan 2010 20:08:50 +0000 (21:08 +0100)
committerJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Thu, 28 Jan 2010 20:09:16 +0000 (21:09 +0100)
commit24acf327d976532389c8247818883699d20ab339
tree43200d01ad893fafec64bcff3707dddb241c148c
parentfea4de972256b6ba83c3370795cc0f9134916088
parent2e804ee7a533352d9025b72ab6556c38b12ba46f
merge patched into master
debian/.git-dpm
debian/changelog
debian/patches/0036-Use-assistant-qt4-instead-of-assistant-on-Debian.patch
debian/patches/series