New patch: Do not hide build output
authorJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Tue, 13 Apr 2010 20:24:44 +0000 (22:24 +0200)
committerJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Tue, 13 Apr 2010 20:35:43 +0000 (22:35 +0200)
commit30a48a25a10343748460eb28d3f27c9b135abcb6
tree8da9d747f064ac4ff5b9f439a061627fe726c3b7
parent633b7ecae782b6028564fdd9a1f2eb04826c8a15
parent57a15e99b80885b4281174e25357d7b815943863
New patch: Do not hide build output
debian/.git-dpm
debian/changelog
debian/patches/0015-Do-not-hide-build-output.patch
debian/patches/series