Allow using the system wide docbook-xsl installation
authorJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Tue, 12 Jan 2010 16:47:02 +0000 (17:47 +0100)
committerJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Tue, 13 Apr 2010 10:24:09 +0000 (12:24 +0200)
commit3f4fb143c2d6e4df644e53fc06bfaa7c86ddd1a3
tree8e39b84eaf443df063d21df9eff2d29ca46706db
parent267157d87790af85246387d97950b1e86309c575
Allow using the system wide docbook-xsl installation
3rd/docbook/MANIFEST [deleted file]
3rd/docbook/MANIFEST.docbook [new file with mode: 0644]
3rd/docbook/docbook-default.t [new file with mode: 0644]