merge patched into master
authorJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Fri, 5 Feb 2010 16:28:16 +0000 (17:28 +0100)
committerJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Fri, 5 Feb 2010 16:29:52 +0000 (17:29 +0100)
commit4dd4a7ced20f11dc5dfa2726acf32f20a1a84865
treee9368e6ec21b3efafa2912ba3b1511bcea8e8c1c
parent9e115c4fa4ccc3455784c6c6adae1f2b3f881344
parent4ceef70acceff68309e00cfa3c5a8e17369b1cb4
merge patched into master
17 files changed:
debian/.git-dpm
debian/changelog
debian/patches/0001-Change-make-to-gmake.patch
debian/patches/0002-libsp-adjustments-for-64-bits.patch
debian/patches/0003-In-find_package_by_files-return-undef-upon-failure.patch
debian/patches/0004-Make-find_header-also-search-in-usr-include-qt4.patch
debian/patches/0005-Hardcode-usr-lib-serna-as-DataDir.patch
debian/patches/0006-Remove-__int__-method-from-SimpleWrappedObject.patch
debian/patches/0007-Allow-using-the-system-wide-docbook-xsl-installation.patch
debian/patches/0008-Use-system-wide-xsltproc-in-scripts.patch
debian/patches/0009-Use-system-wide-xsltproc-in-publishing-plugin.patch
debian/patches/0010-Refer-to-usr-share-doc-serna-in-config-template.patch
debian/patches/0011-Refer-to-usr-share-xml-docbook-stylesheet-docbook-xs.patch
debian/patches/0012-Do-not-clean-3rd-qt-icons.patch
debian/patches/0013-Do-not-set-JAVA_HOME-environment-variable.patch
debian/patches/0014-Use-assistant-qt4-instead-of-assistant-on-Debian.patch
debian/patches/series