Depend on python-sip-dev and use dh_sip
authorJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Sun, 7 Feb 2010 21:40:41 +0000 (22:40 +0100)
committerJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Sun, 7 Feb 2010 22:07:04 +0000 (23:07 +0100)
commit53be7f3d8d4cf565c789a6c65c5587a65691cbca
tree3f1cbcd8b1f54ef1213abd17aefa3d638287b09c
parentddc1c67f7f34e0b538699d15e75f841df416c9c5
Depend on python-sip-dev and use dh_sip
debian/changelog
debian/control
debian/rules