Clean more cleanly
authorJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Tue, 13 Apr 2010 10:42:24 +0000 (12:42 +0200)
committerJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Tue, 13 Apr 2010 10:43:03 +0000 (12:43 +0200)
commit633b7ecae782b6028564fdd9a1f2eb04826c8a15
tree553a49c8921b09bc1a65e5272ff00c9d860e2541
parentb98a508cf400292c00d5a9ac969f479ee124a189
Clean more cleanly
debian/rules