merge patched into master
authorJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Tue, 12 Jan 2010 21:12:51 +0000 (22:12 +0100)
committerJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Tue, 12 Jan 2010 21:22:05 +0000 (22:22 +0100)
commit6812691085f5aec79511f81a89c71a12814b296e
tree136308b640a88027ed4ff08487515ed73f9a1650
parent363afada60b7972aeb6fb0e71479f46a4633b1fc
parente36eb1c79e6a4f48c481c24b63eb09b461ccbb67
merge patched into master
debian/.git-dpm
debian/patches/0026-Implement-PropertyNode-set-get-Ptr-and-String-toPtr.patch
debian/patches/0027-Use-set-getPtr-in-pyconsole-code.patch
debian/patches/0028-Allow-using-the-system-wide-docbook-xsl-installation.patch
debian/patches/0029-Use-system-wide-xsltproc-in-scripts.patch
debian/patches/0030-Use-system-wide-xsltproc-in-publishing-plugin.patch
debian/patches/0031-Refer-to-usr-share-doc-serna-in-config-template.patch
debian/patches/0032-Refer-to-usr-share-xml-docbook-stylesheet-docbook-xs.patch
debian/patches/series