This commit fixes bug #618204 master
authorMathieu Malaterre <mathieu.malaterre@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Mar 2011 13:44:45 +0000 (14:44 +0100)
committerJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Fri, 18 Mar 2011 04:08:03 +0000 (09:38 +0530)
debian/changelog
debian/control

index 93e0ac3..ffb4d71 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,9 @@
+serna-free (4.3.0.20110221-2) unstable; urgency=low
+
+  * Add B-D to libqtassistantclient-dev. Closes: #618204
+
+ -- Mathieu Malaterre <mathieu.malaterre@gmail.com>  Thu, 17 Mar 2011 14:42:29 +0100
+
 serna-free (4.3.0.20110221-1) unstable; urgency=low
 
   * New upstream relese (Closes: #613981)
index 4ccc062..8a22b57 100644 (file)
@@ -30,6 +30,7 @@ Build-Depends:
  pyqt4-dev-tools,
  libaspell-dev,
  docbook-xsl (>= 1.75.2+dfsg-5),
+ libqtassistantclient-dev
 Build-Conflicts:
  qt3-dev-tools
 Standards-Version: 3.8.4