Make find_header also search in /usr/include/qt4
authorJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Tue, 10 Nov 2009 16:36:16 +0000 (17:36 +0100)
committerJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Mon, 21 Feb 2011 17:57:00 +0000 (23:27 +0530)
tools/buildsys/3rd/pkg-utils.t

index 383d3a7..2a77245 100644 (file)
@@ -68,7 +68,7 @@ sub find_library {
 
 sub find_header {
     my ($header) = @_;
-    my ($found, $fpath, $fdir) = find_file_in_path($header, '/usr/include');
+    my ($found, $fpath, $fdir) = find_file_in_path($header, '/usr/include', '/usr/include/qt4');
     return ($fpath, $fdir);
 }