serna.git
8 years agoThis commit fixes bug #618204 master
Mathieu Malaterre [Thu, 17 Mar 2011 13:44:45 +0000 (14:44 +0100)]
This commit fixes bug #618204

8 years agoClose bug in changelog entry debian-4.3.0.20110221-1
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 22 Feb 2011 08:45:18 +0000 (14:15 +0530)]
Close bug in changelog entry

8 years agoBug#613981: [PATCH] Parsing changelog to grab version info
Mathieu Malaterre [Mon, 21 Feb 2011 21:32:33 +0000 (22:32 +0100)]
Bug#613981: [PATCH] Parsing changelog to grab version info

8 years agomerge patched into master
Joachim Breitner [Mon, 21 Feb 2011 17:57:22 +0000 (23:27 +0530)]
merge patched into master

8 years agoDo not hide build output patched-4.3.0.20110221-1
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 20:24:07 +0000 (22:24 +0200)]
Do not hide build output

8 years agoDo not strip
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 6 Mar 2010 19:42:39 +0000 (20:42 +0100)]
Do not strip

8 years agoUse assistant-qt4 instead of assistant on Debian
Joachim Breitner [Thu, 28 Jan 2010 20:08:46 +0000 (21:08 +0100)]
Use assistant-qt4 instead of assistant on Debian

8 years agoDo not set JAVA_HOME environment variable
Joachim Breitner [Thu, 28 Jan 2010 18:55:02 +0000 (19:55 +0100)]
Do not set JAVA_HOME environment variable

On Debian, it is fine to just use the java binary from the user path.
Therefore, do not set the JAVA_HOME environment variable.

8 years agoRefer to /usr/share/xml/docbook/stylesheet/docbook-xsl in all relevant places
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 19:14:35 +0000 (20:14 +0100)]
Refer to /usr/share/xml/docbook/stylesheet/docbook-xsl in all relevant places

8 years agoRefer to /usr/share/doc/serna in config-template
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 19:08:37 +0000 (20:08 +0100)]
Refer to /usr/share/doc/serna in config-template

8 years agoUse system-wide xsltproc in publishing plugin
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 19:00:41 +0000 (20:00 +0100)]
Use system-wide xsltproc in publishing plugin

8 years agoUse system-wide xsltproc in scripts
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 18:45:25 +0000 (19:45 +0100)]
Use system-wide xsltproc in scripts

8 years agoAllow using the system wide docbook-xsl installation
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 16:47:02 +0000 (17:47 +0100)]
Allow using the system wide docbook-xsl installation

8 years agoRemove __int__ method from SimpleWrappedObject
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 10:44:39 +0000 (11:44 +0100)]
Remove __int__ method from SimpleWrappedObject

Usually, there is something wrong when python code tries to tread an
object as an int, especially if the pointer is passed back. Removing
this method to see if it is actually needed.

8 years agoHardcode /usr/lib/serna as DataDir
Joachim Breitner [Sun, 10 Jan 2010 20:50:15 +0000 (21:50 +0100)]
Hardcode /usr/lib/serna as DataDir

8 years agoMake find_header also search in /usr/include/qt4
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 10 Nov 2009 16:36:16 +0000 (17:36 +0100)]
Make find_header also search in /usr/include/qt4

8 years agoIn find_package_by_files, return undef upon failure
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 10 Nov 2009 16:34:10 +0000 (17:34 +0100)]
In find_package_by_files, return undef upon failure

8 years agolibsp adjustments for 64 bits
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 10 Nov 2009 14:58:04 +0000 (15:58 +0100)]
libsp adjustments for 64 bits

8 years agoChange make to gmake
Joachim Breitner [Mon, 9 Nov 2009 10:47:44 +0000 (11:47 +0100)]
Change make to gmake

8 years agorecord new upstream branch
Joachim Breitner [Mon, 21 Feb 2011 17:56:22 +0000 (23:26 +0530)]
record new upstream branch

8 years agoImport version 4.3.0.20110221 (hg rev a7ce052e3472) upstream-4.3.0.20110221 upstream/4.3.0.20110221
Joachim Breitner [Mon, 21 Feb 2011 17:55:02 +0000 (23:25 +0530)]
Import version 4.3.0.20110221 (hg rev a7ce052e3472)

8 years agoEncode hg revision in version
Joachim Breitner [Mon, 21 Feb 2011 17:52:15 +0000 (23:22 +0530)]
Encode hg revision in version

8 years agoBug#613981: [PATCH] Update debian files for 4.3.0 release (new VCS)
Mathieu Malaterre [Mon, 21 Feb 2011 14:15:12 +0000 (15:15 +0100)]
Bug#613981: [PATCH] Update debian files for 4.3.0 release (new VCS)

9 years agoreleasing version 0.svn288-1 debian/0.svn288-1
Joachim Breitner [Mon, 27 Sep 2010 12:11:39 +0000 (14:11 +0200)]
releasing version 0.svn288-1

9 years agoRebuilding removes dependencies on python2.5
Joachim Breitner [Mon, 27 Sep 2010 11:55:54 +0000 (13:55 +0200)]
Rebuilding removes dependencies on python2.5

9 years agoRevert "merge patched into master"
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 17 Apr 2010 17:14:18 +0000 (19:14 +0200)]
Revert "merge patched into master"

This reverts commit 4189605f9fb9d67eb8cca57ba1c79c479cb45a1b, reversing
changes made to 30a48a25a10343748460eb28d3f27c9b135abcb6.

9 years agomerge patched into master
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 17 Apr 2010 15:28:48 +0000 (17:28 +0200)]
merge patched into master

9 years agoOnlineSpellerImpl::process_fo avoid segfault
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 17 Apr 2010 15:28:11 +0000 (17:28 +0200)]
OnlineSpellerImpl::process_fo avoid segfault

9 years agoNew patch: Do not hide build output
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 20:24:44 +0000 (22:24 +0200)]
New patch: Do not hide build output

9 years agoDo not hide build output
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 20:24:07 +0000 (22:24 +0200)]
Do not hide build output

9 years agoClean more cleanly
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 10:42:24 +0000 (12:42 +0200)]
Clean more cleanly

9 years agoNew upstream release
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 10:24:34 +0000 (12:24 +0200)]
New upstream release

9 years agoDo not strip
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 6 Mar 2010 19:42:39 +0000 (20:42 +0100)]
Do not strip

9 years agoUse assistant-qt4 instead of assistant on Debian
Joachim Breitner [Thu, 28 Jan 2010 20:08:46 +0000 (21:08 +0100)]
Use assistant-qt4 instead of assistant on Debian

9 years agoDo not set JAVA_HOME environment variable
Joachim Breitner [Thu, 28 Jan 2010 18:55:02 +0000 (19:55 +0100)]
Do not set JAVA_HOME environment variable

On Debian, it is fine to just use the java binary from the user path.
Therefore, do not set the JAVA_HOME environment variable.

9 years agoRefer to /usr/share/xml/docbook/stylesheet/docbook-xsl in all relevant places
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 19:14:35 +0000 (20:14 +0100)]
Refer to /usr/share/xml/docbook/stylesheet/docbook-xsl in all relevant places

9 years agoRefer to /usr/share/doc/serna in config-template
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 19:08:37 +0000 (20:08 +0100)]
Refer to /usr/share/doc/serna in config-template

9 years agoUse system-wide xsltproc in publishing plugin
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 19:00:41 +0000 (20:00 +0100)]
Use system-wide xsltproc in publishing plugin

9 years agoUse system-wide xsltproc in scripts
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 18:45:25 +0000 (19:45 +0100)]
Use system-wide xsltproc in scripts

9 years agoAllow using the system wide docbook-xsl installation
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 16:47:02 +0000 (17:47 +0100)]
Allow using the system wide docbook-xsl installation

9 years agoRemove __int__ method from SimpleWrappedObject
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 10:44:39 +0000 (11:44 +0100)]
Remove __int__ method from SimpleWrappedObject

Usually, there is something wrong when python code tries to tread an
object as an int, especially if the pointer is passed back. Removing
this method to see if it is actually needed.

9 years agoHardcode /usr/lib/serna as DataDir
Joachim Breitner [Sun, 10 Jan 2010 20:50:15 +0000 (21:50 +0100)]
Hardcode /usr/lib/serna as DataDir

9 years agoMake find_header also search in /usr/include/qt4
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 10 Nov 2009 16:36:16 +0000 (17:36 +0100)]
Make find_header also search in /usr/include/qt4

9 years agoIn find_package_by_files, return undef upon failure
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 10 Nov 2009 16:34:10 +0000 (17:34 +0100)]
In find_package_by_files, return undef upon failure

9 years agolibsp adjustments for 64 bits
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 10 Nov 2009 14:58:04 +0000 (15:58 +0100)]
libsp adjustments for 64 bits

9 years agoChange make to gmake
Joachim Breitner [Mon, 9 Nov 2009 10:47:44 +0000 (11:47 +0100)]
Change make to gmake

9 years agorecord new upstream branch
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 10:23:15 +0000 (12:23 +0200)]
record new upstream branch

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'remotes/trunk' into upstream upstream/0.svn288
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 10:14:31 +0000 (12:14 +0200)]
Merge remote branch 'remotes/trunk' into upstream

9 years agolineedit fixes for linux/ubuntu
apg [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 19:37:35 +0000 (19:37 +0000)]
lineedit fixes for linux/ubuntu

git-svn-id: svn://oss.syntext.com/oss/serna-free/trunk@288 76c9efe7-43af-4aca-a270-d8da3bf5252a

9 years agoreleasing version 0.svn270-3 debian/0.svn270-3
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 6 Mar 2010 22:18:06 +0000 (23:18 +0100)]
releasing version 0.svn270-3

9 years agomerge patched into master
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 6 Mar 2010 21:55:14 +0000 (22:55 +0100)]
merge patched into master

9 years agoDo not strip
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 6 Mar 2010 19:42:39 +0000 (20:42 +0100)]
Do not strip

9 years agomerge patched into master
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 6 Mar 2010 19:43:25 +0000 (20:43 +0100)]
merge patched into master

9 years agoDo not strip
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 6 Mar 2010 19:42:39 +0000 (20:42 +0100)]
Do not strip

9 years agoBuild a serna-dbg package
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 6 Mar 2010 19:13:28 +0000 (20:13 +0100)]
Build a serna-dbg package

9 years agoanother approach to ts build
apg [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 18:35:30 +0000 (18:35 +0000)]
another approach to ts build

git-svn-id: svn://oss.syntext.com/oss/serna-free/trunk@287 76c9efe7-43af-4aca-a270-d8da3bf5252a

9 years agoreverted make targets
apg [Fri, 26 Feb 2010 22:58:49 +0000 (22:58 +0000)]
reverted make targets

git-svn-id: svn://oss.syntext.com/oss/serna-free/trunk@286 76c9efe7-43af-4aca-a270-d8da3bf5252a

9 years agogit-svn-id: svn://oss.syntext.com/oss/serna-free/trunk@285 76c9efe7-43af-4aca-a270...
apg [Fri, 26 Feb 2010 17:33:51 +0000 (17:33 +0000)]
git-svn-id: svn://oss.syntext.com/oss/serna-free/trunk@285 76c9efe7-43af-4aca-a270-d8da3bf5252a

9 years agostdio.h > cstdio
apg [Fri, 26 Feb 2010 16:56:28 +0000 (16:56 +0000)]
stdio.h > cstdio

git-svn-id: svn://oss.syntext.com/oss/serna-free/trunk@284 76c9efe7-43af-4aca-a270-d8da3bf5252a

9 years agoqtassistant crash workaround fix
apg [Thu, 25 Feb 2010 19:33:08 +0000 (19:33 +0000)]
qtassistant crash workaround fix

git-svn-id: svn://oss.syntext.com/oss/serna-free/trunk@283 76c9efe7-43af-4aca-a270-d8da3bf5252a

9 years agoatomic ops routed via qt
apg [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 18:38:04 +0000 (18:38 +0000)]
atomic ops routed via qt

git-svn-id: svn://oss.syntext.com/oss/serna-free/trunk@282 76c9efe7-43af-4aca-a270-d8da3bf5252a

9 years agodocumentation fixes
apg [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 16:51:04 +0000 (16:51 +0000)]
documentation fixes

git-svn-id: svn://oss.syntext.com/oss/serna-free/trunk@281 76c9efe7-43af-4aca-a270-d8da3bf5252a

9 years agogit-svn-id: svn://oss.syntext.com/oss/serna-free/trunk@280 76c9efe7-43af-4aca-a270...
abs [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 14:07:47 +0000 (14:07 +0000)]
git-svn-id: svn://oss.syntext.com/oss/serna-free/trunk@280 76c9efe7-43af-4aca-a270-d8da3bf5252a

9 years agogit-svn-id: svn://oss.syntext.com/oss/serna-free/trunk@279 76c9efe7-43af-4aca-a270...
abs [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 12:47:37 +0000 (12:47 +0000)]
git-svn-id: svn://oss.syntext.com/oss/serna-free/trunk@279 76c9efe7-43af-4aca-a270-d8da3bf5252a

9 years agobuild changes
apg [Tue, 16 Feb 2010 19:39:12 +0000 (19:39 +0000)]
build changes

git-svn-id: svn://oss.syntext.com/oss/serna-free/trunk@278 76c9efe7-43af-4aca-a270-d8da3bf5252a

9 years agobuild fixes
apg [Tue, 16 Feb 2010 17:34:51 +0000 (17:34 +0000)]
build fixes

git-svn-id: svn://oss.syntext.com/oss/serna-free/trunk@277 76c9efe7-43af-4aca-a270-d8da3bf5252a

9 years agoCloses: #569666: Build-dep on libqscintilla2-dev >= 2.4-5
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 13 Feb 2010 10:29:06 +0000 (11:29 +0100)]
Closes: #569666: Build-dep on libqscintilla2-dev >= 2.4-5

9 years agoremoved qt translations from i18n; they are now taken from qt itself
apg [Fri, 12 Feb 2010 17:48:19 +0000 (17:48 +0000)]
removed qt translations from i18n; they are now taken from qt itself

git-svn-id: svn://oss.syntext.com/oss/serna-free/trunk@276 76c9efe7-43af-4aca-a270-d8da3bf5252a

9 years agogit-svn-id: svn://oss.syntext.com/oss/serna-free/trunk@275 76c9efe7-43af-4aca-a270...
apg [Thu, 11 Feb 2010 16:20:27 +0000 (16:20 +0000)]
git-svn-id: svn://oss.syntext.com/oss/serna-free/trunk@275 76c9efe7-43af-4aca-a270-d8da3bf5252a

9 years agogit-svn-id: svn://oss.syntext.com/oss/serna-free/trunk@274 76c9efe7-43af-4aca-a270...
apg [Thu, 11 Feb 2010 16:13:53 +0000 (16:13 +0000)]
git-svn-id: svn://oss.syntext.com/oss/serna-free/trunk@274 76c9efe7-43af-4aca-a270-d8da3bf5252a

9 years agots build fix
apg [Thu, 11 Feb 2010 11:51:35 +0000 (11:51 +0000)]
ts build fix

git-svn-id: svn://oss.syntext.com/oss/serna-free/trunk@273 76c9efe7-43af-4aca-a270-d8da3bf5252a

9 years agoVersioned dependency on docbook-xsl, for the /usr/share/xml/docbook/stylesheet/docboo...
Joachim Breitner [Wed, 10 Feb 2010 21:54:07 +0000 (22:54 +0100)]
Versioned dependency on docbook-xsl, for the /usr/share/xml/docbook/stylesheet/docbook-xsl location.

9 years agoAdd Build-Conflicts on qt3-dev-tools, to avoid FTBFS
Joachim Breitner [Wed, 10 Feb 2010 21:47:57 +0000 (22:47 +0100)]
Add Build-Conflicts on qt3-dev-tools, to avoid FTBFS

9 years agomac build fixes for qt4.5.3
abs [Tue, 9 Feb 2010 15:51:54 +0000 (15:51 +0000)]
mac build fixes for qt4.5.3

git-svn-id: svn://oss.syntext.com/oss/serna-free/trunk@272 76c9efe7-43af-4aca-a270-d8da3bf5252a

9 years agoreleasing version 0.svn270-2 debian/0.svn270-2
Joachim Breitner [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 09:43:10 +0000 (10:43 +0100)]
releasing version 0.svn270-2

9 years agoDepend on python-sip-dev and use dh_sip
Joachim Breitner [Sun, 7 Feb 2010 21:40:41 +0000 (22:40 +0100)]
Depend on python-sip-dev and use dh_sip

9 years agoreleasing version 0.svn270-1 debian/0.svn270-1
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 5 Feb 2010 18:46:29 +0000 (19:46 +0100)]
releasing version 0.svn270-1

9 years agoBump standards version, no change
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 5 Feb 2010 18:22:17 +0000 (19:22 +0100)]
Bump standards version, no change

9 years agomerge patched into master
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 5 Feb 2010 16:28:16 +0000 (17:28 +0100)]
merge patched into master

9 years agoUse assistant-qt4 instead of assistant on Debian
Joachim Breitner [Thu, 28 Jan 2010 20:08:46 +0000 (21:08 +0100)]
Use assistant-qt4 instead of assistant on Debian

9 years agoDo not set JAVA_HOME environment variable
Joachim Breitner [Thu, 28 Jan 2010 18:55:02 +0000 (19:55 +0100)]
Do not set JAVA_HOME environment variable

On Debian, it is fine to just use the java binary from the user path.
Therefore, do not set the JAVA_HOME environment variable.

9 years agoDo not clean 3rd/qt/icons
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 23 Jan 2010 22:01:54 +0000 (23:01 +0100)]
Do not clean 3rd/qt/icons

9 years agoRefer to /usr/share/xml/docbook/stylesheet/docbook-xsl in all relevant places
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 19:14:35 +0000 (20:14 +0100)]
Refer to /usr/share/xml/docbook/stylesheet/docbook-xsl in all relevant places

9 years agoRefer to /usr/share/doc/serna in config-template
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 19:08:37 +0000 (20:08 +0100)]
Refer to /usr/share/doc/serna in config-template

9 years agoUse system-wide xsltproc in publishing plugin
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 19:00:41 +0000 (20:00 +0100)]
Use system-wide xsltproc in publishing plugin

9 years agoUse system-wide xsltproc in scripts
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 18:45:25 +0000 (19:45 +0100)]
Use system-wide xsltproc in scripts

9 years agoAllow using the system wide docbook-xsl installation
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 16:47:02 +0000 (17:47 +0100)]
Allow using the system wide docbook-xsl installation

9 years agoRemove __int__ method from SimpleWrappedObject
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 10:44:39 +0000 (11:44 +0100)]
Remove __int__ method from SimpleWrappedObject

Usually, there is something wrong when python code tries to tread an
object as an int, especially if the pointer is passed back. Removing
this method to see if it is actually needed.

9 years agoHardcode /usr/lib/serna as DataDir
Joachim Breitner [Sun, 10 Jan 2010 20:50:15 +0000 (21:50 +0100)]
Hardcode /usr/lib/serna as DataDir

9 years agoMake find_header also search in /usr/include/qt4
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 10 Nov 2009 16:36:16 +0000 (17:36 +0100)]
Make find_header also search in /usr/include/qt4

9 years agoIn find_package_by_files, return undef upon failure
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 10 Nov 2009 16:34:10 +0000 (17:34 +0100)]
In find_package_by_files, return undef upon failure

9 years agolibsp adjustments for 64 bits
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 10 Nov 2009 14:58:04 +0000 (15:58 +0100)]
libsp adjustments for 64 bits

9 years agoChange make to gmake
Joachim Breitner [Mon, 9 Nov 2009 10:47:44 +0000 (11:47 +0100)]
Change make to gmake

9 years agorecord new upstream branch
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 5 Feb 2010 16:23:28 +0000 (17:23 +0100)]
record new upstream branch

9 years agoRemove not-to-be-shipped files on upstream branch upstream/0.svn270
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 5 Feb 2010 16:19:44 +0000 (17:19 +0100)]
Remove not-to-be-shipped files on upstream branch

9 years agoqt updated to 4.5.3
apg [Thu, 4 Feb 2010 18:23:42 +0000 (18:23 +0000)]
qt updated to 4.5.3

git-svn-id: svn://oss.syntext.com/oss/serna-free/trunk@271 76c9efe7-43af-4aca-a270-d8da3bf5252a

9 years agofix for new qtsingleapplication
abs [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 21:50:26 +0000 (21:50 +0000)]
fix for new qtsingleapplication

git-svn-id: svn://oss.syntext.com/oss/serna-free/trunk@270 76c9efe7-43af-4aca-a270-d8da3bf5252a

9 years agogit-svn-id: svn://oss.syntext.com/oss/serna-free/trunk@269 76c9efe7-43af-4aca-a270...
abs [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 21:18:28 +0000 (21:18 +0000)]
git-svn-id: svn://oss.syntext.com/oss/serna-free/trunk@269 76c9efe7-43af-4aca-a270-d8da3bf5252a

9 years agodebian changes
apg [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 18:41:29 +0000 (18:41 +0000)]
debian changes

git-svn-id: svn://oss.syntext.com/oss/serna-free/trunk@268 76c9efe7-43af-4aca-a270-d8da3bf5252a

9 years agoreleasing version 0.svn235-3 debian/0.svn235-3
Joachim Breitner [Thu, 28 Jan 2010 20:28:48 +0000 (21:28 +0100)]
releasing version 0.svn235-3