serna.git
10 years agoreleasing version 0.svn270-1 debian/0.svn270-1
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 5 Feb 2010 18:46:29 +0000 (19:46 +0100)]
releasing version 0.svn270-1

10 years agoBump standards version, no change
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 5 Feb 2010 18:22:17 +0000 (19:22 +0100)]
Bump standards version, no change

10 years agomerge patched into master
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 5 Feb 2010 16:28:16 +0000 (17:28 +0100)]
merge patched into master

10 years agoUse assistant-qt4 instead of assistant on Debian
Joachim Breitner [Thu, 28 Jan 2010 20:08:46 +0000 (21:08 +0100)]
Use assistant-qt4 instead of assistant on Debian

10 years agoDo not set JAVA_HOME environment variable
Joachim Breitner [Thu, 28 Jan 2010 18:55:02 +0000 (19:55 +0100)]
Do not set JAVA_HOME environment variable

On Debian, it is fine to just use the java binary from the user path.
Therefore, do not set the JAVA_HOME environment variable.

10 years agoDo not clean 3rd/qt/icons
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 23 Jan 2010 22:01:54 +0000 (23:01 +0100)]
Do not clean 3rd/qt/icons

10 years agoRefer to /usr/share/xml/docbook/stylesheet/docbook-xsl in all relevant places
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 19:14:35 +0000 (20:14 +0100)]
Refer to /usr/share/xml/docbook/stylesheet/docbook-xsl in all relevant places

10 years agoRefer to /usr/share/doc/serna in config-template
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 19:08:37 +0000 (20:08 +0100)]
Refer to /usr/share/doc/serna in config-template

10 years agoUse system-wide xsltproc in publishing plugin
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 19:00:41 +0000 (20:00 +0100)]
Use system-wide xsltproc in publishing plugin

10 years agoUse system-wide xsltproc in scripts
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 18:45:25 +0000 (19:45 +0100)]
Use system-wide xsltproc in scripts

10 years agoAllow using the system wide docbook-xsl installation
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 16:47:02 +0000 (17:47 +0100)]
Allow using the system wide docbook-xsl installation

10 years agoRemove __int__ method from SimpleWrappedObject
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 10:44:39 +0000 (11:44 +0100)]
Remove __int__ method from SimpleWrappedObject

Usually, there is something wrong when python code tries to tread an
object as an int, especially if the pointer is passed back. Removing
this method to see if it is actually needed.

10 years agoHardcode /usr/lib/serna as DataDir
Joachim Breitner [Sun, 10 Jan 2010 20:50:15 +0000 (21:50 +0100)]
Hardcode /usr/lib/serna as DataDir

10 years agoMake find_header also search in /usr/include/qt4
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 10 Nov 2009 16:36:16 +0000 (17:36 +0100)]
Make find_header also search in /usr/include/qt4

10 years agoIn find_package_by_files, return undef upon failure
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 10 Nov 2009 16:34:10 +0000 (17:34 +0100)]
In find_package_by_files, return undef upon failure

10 years agolibsp adjustments for 64 bits
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 10 Nov 2009 14:58:04 +0000 (15:58 +0100)]
libsp adjustments for 64 bits

10 years agoChange make to gmake
Joachim Breitner [Mon, 9 Nov 2009 10:47:44 +0000 (11:47 +0100)]
Change make to gmake

10 years agorecord new upstream branch
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 5 Feb 2010 16:23:28 +0000 (17:23 +0100)]
record new upstream branch

10 years agoRemove not-to-be-shipped files on upstream branch upstream/0.svn270
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 5 Feb 2010 16:19:44 +0000 (17:19 +0100)]
Remove not-to-be-shipped files on upstream branch

10 years agofix for new qtsingleapplication
abs [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 21:50:26 +0000 (21:50 +0000)]
fix for new qtsingleapplication

git-svn-id: svn://oss.syntext.com/oss/serna-free/trunk@270 76c9efe7-43af-4aca-a270-d8da3bf5252a

10 years agogit-svn-id: svn://oss.syntext.com/oss/serna-free/trunk@269 76c9efe7-43af-4aca-a270...
abs [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 21:18:28 +0000 (21:18 +0000)]
git-svn-id: svn://oss.syntext.com/oss/serna-free/trunk@269 76c9efe7-43af-4aca-a270-d8da3bf5252a

10 years agodebian changes
apg [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 18:41:29 +0000 (18:41 +0000)]
debian changes

git-svn-id: svn://oss.syntext.com/oss/serna-free/trunk@268 76c9efe7-43af-4aca-a270-d8da3bf5252a

10 years agoreleasing version 0.svn235-3 debian/0.svn235-3
Joachim Breitner [Thu, 28 Jan 2010 20:28:48 +0000 (21:28 +0100)]
releasing version 0.svn235-3

10 years agomerge patched into master
Joachim Breitner [Thu, 28 Jan 2010 20:08:50 +0000 (21:08 +0100)]
merge patched into master

10 years agoUse assistant-qt4 instead of assistant on Debian
Joachim Breitner [Thu, 28 Jan 2010 20:08:46 +0000 (21:08 +0100)]
Use assistant-qt4 instead of assistant on Debian

10 years agoDo not compress machine-readable files in /usr/share/doc/serna
Joachim Breitner [Thu, 28 Jan 2010 19:43:28 +0000 (20:43 +0100)]
Do not compress machine-readable files in /usr/share/doc/serna

10 years agoFix PDF publishing by not setting JAVA_PATH to a non-existant directory. (Closes...
Joachim Breitner [Thu, 28 Jan 2010 18:57:12 +0000 (19:57 +0100)]
Fix PDF publishing by not setting JAVA_PATH to a non-existant directory. (Closes: #567160)

10 years agomerge patched into master
Joachim Breitner [Thu, 28 Jan 2010 18:55:54 +0000 (19:55 +0100)]
merge patched into master

10 years agoDo not set JAVA_HOME environment variable
Joachim Breitner [Thu, 28 Jan 2010 18:55:02 +0000 (19:55 +0100)]
Do not set JAVA_HOME environment variable

On Debian, it is fine to just use the java binary from the user path.
Therefore, do not set the JAVA_HOME environment variable.

10 years agoPackage recommends fop now, thx to Mathieu Malaterre for suggesting this (Closes...
Joachim Breitner [Thu, 28 Jan 2010 18:38:45 +0000 (19:38 +0100)]
Package recommends fop now, thx to Mathieu Malaterre for suggesting this (Closes: #567162)

10 years agoreleasing version 0.svn235-2 debian/0.svn235-2
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 26 Jan 2010 21:00:30 +0000 (22:00 +0100)]
releasing version 0.svn235-2

10 years agoAdd VCS-* headers
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 26 Jan 2010 21:00:08 +0000 (22:00 +0100)]
Add VCS-* headers

10 years agoAdded dependencies on python-qt4 and python-sip (Closes: #566987)
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 26 Jan 2010 20:53:39 +0000 (21:53 +0100)]
Added dependencies on python-qt4 and python-sip (Closes: #566987)

* Added dependencies on python-qt4 and python-sip (Closes: #566987)
* Manually version dependency on python-sip (Closes: #566823)

10 years agoreleasing version 0.svn235-1 debian/0.svn235-1
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 23 Jan 2010 23:25:13 +0000 (00:25 +0100)]
releasing version 0.svn235-1

10 years agoShip AUTHORS file
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 23 Jan 2010 23:05:49 +0000 (00:05 +0100)]
Ship AUTHORS file

10 years agoMention qtsingleapplication-2.6_1-opensource.tar.gz copyright
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 23 Jan 2010 22:07:19 +0000 (23:07 +0100)]
Mention qtsingleapplication-2.6_1-opensource.tar.gz copyright

10 years agomerge patched into master
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 23 Jan 2010 22:02:15 +0000 (23:02 +0100)]
merge patched into master

10 years agoDo not clean 3rd/qt/icons
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 23 Jan 2010 22:01:54 +0000 (23:01 +0100)]
Do not clean 3rd/qt/icons

10 years agoClean qtsingleapplication stuff
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 23 Jan 2010 22:01:00 +0000 (23:01 +0100)]
Clean qtsingleapplication stuff

10 years agoRefer to serna-free-4.3 in debian/rules
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 23 Jan 2010 21:59:16 +0000 (22:59 +0100)]
Refer to serna-free-4.3 in debian/rules

10 years agoMention that docbook-xsl-1.68.1.tar.bz2 is removed
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 23 Jan 2010 21:59:02 +0000 (22:59 +0100)]
Mention that docbook-xsl-1.68.1.tar.bz2 is removed

10 years agoRemove 3rd/qtsingleapplication/2.6_1/.configure_options from source tree
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 23 Jan 2010 21:35:21 +0000 (22:35 +0100)]
Remove 3rd/qtsingleapplication/2.6_1/.configure_options from source tree

10 years agoMore complete clean
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 23 Jan 2010 21:37:28 +0000 (22:37 +0100)]
More complete clean

10 years agoShip qtsingleapplication-2.6_1-opensource.tar.gz in debian/3rd
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 23 Jan 2010 21:34:06 +0000 (22:34 +0100)]
Ship qtsingleapplication-2.6_1-opensource.tar.gz in debian/3rd

10 years agomerge patched into master
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 23 Jan 2010 21:27:28 +0000 (22:27 +0100)]
merge patched into master

10 years agoFix: Syntax error: Unterminated quoted string
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 21:24:48 +0000 (22:24 +0100)]
Fix: Syntax error: Unterminated quoted string

10 years agoRefer to /usr/share/xml/docbook/stylesheet/docbook-xsl in all relevant places
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 19:14:35 +0000 (20:14 +0100)]
Refer to /usr/share/xml/docbook/stylesheet/docbook-xsl in all relevant places

10 years agoRefer to /usr/share/doc/serna in config-template
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 19:08:37 +0000 (20:08 +0100)]
Refer to /usr/share/doc/serna in config-template

10 years agoUse system-wide xsltproc in publishing plugin
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 19:00:41 +0000 (20:00 +0100)]
Use system-wide xsltproc in publishing plugin

10 years agoUse system-wide xsltproc in scripts
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 18:45:25 +0000 (19:45 +0100)]
Use system-wide xsltproc in scripts

10 years agoAllow using the system wide docbook-xsl installation
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 16:47:02 +0000 (17:47 +0100)]
Allow using the system wide docbook-xsl installation

10 years agoUse set/getPtr in pyconsole code
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 10:44:59 +0000 (11:44 +0100)]
Use set/getPtr in pyconsole code

10 years agoImplement PropertyNode::(set|get)Ptr and String::toPtr
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 14:11:26 +0000 (15:11 +0100)]
Implement PropertyNode::(set|get)Ptr and String::toPtr

This treads the pointer as a number, but never casts to int so no
precision is lost. Inside the String methods, casts to and from intptr_t
are made.

10 years agoRemove __int__ method from SimpleWrappedObject
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 10:44:39 +0000 (11:44 +0100)]
Remove __int__ method from SimpleWrappedObject

Usually, there is something wrong when python code tries to tread an
object as an int, especially if the pointer is passed back. Removing
this method to see if it is actually needed.

10 years agoCast to (intptr_t) in PackedPtrSet.h
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 10:45:16 +0000 (11:45 +0100)]
Cast to (intptr_t) in PackedPtrSet.h

The check was (((int)(*vp)) & 01), now (((intptr_t)(*vp)) & 01). Should
be safe.

10 years agoCast to (intptr_t) in xslt/impl/Instance.cxx
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 10:45:37 +0000 (11:45 +0100)]
Cast to (intptr_t) in xslt/impl/Instance.cxx

This is part of the debugging output.
Prevoius code did a check
((int)nsiContext().node() > 0x1000000)
to see whether the node name is valid. This looks fishy and
non-portable.

10 years agoCast to (intptr_t) in String::number calls
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 10:43:55 +0000 (11:43 +0100)]
Cast to (intptr_t) in String::number calls

10 years agoCast to (intptr_t) in Dav::DavManager->lock calls
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 10:42:44 +0000 (11:42 +0100)]
Cast to (intptr_t) in Dav::DavManager->lock calls

10 years agoCast via intptr_t in refCntData::new
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 13:46:59 +0000 (14:46 +0100)]
Cast via intptr_t in refCntData::new

10 years agoHardcode /usr/lib/serna as DataDir
Joachim Breitner [Sun, 10 Jan 2010 20:50:15 +0000 (21:50 +0100)]
Hardcode /usr/lib/serna as DataDir

10 years agoSet rpath for serna executable
Joachim Breitner [Sun, 10 Jan 2010 20:08:16 +0000 (21:08 +0100)]
Set rpath for serna executable

10 years agodash compliance: Do not use echo -e
Joachim Breitner [Sun, 10 Jan 2010 14:45:09 +0000 (15:45 +0100)]
dash compliance: Do not use echo -e

10 years agoWorking exports.lst even if list is empty
Joachim Breitner [Sun, 10 Jan 2010 12:38:29 +0000 (13:38 +0100)]
Working exports.lst even if list is empty

10 years agoMake base classes public where required
Joachim Breitner [Sun, 10 Jan 2010 12:29:50 +0000 (13:29 +0100)]
Make base classes public where required

10 years agoAdd imports of stdio.h
Joachim Breitner [Sun, 10 Jan 2010 12:07:03 +0000 (13:07 +0100)]
Add imports of stdio.h

10 years agoAdd patches to make antlr compile
Joachim Breitner [Sun, 10 Jan 2010 12:01:30 +0000 (13:01 +0100)]
Add patches to make antlr compile

10 years agoCreating necessary empty directories in 3rd/
Joachim Breitner [Sun, 10 Jan 2010 11:20:36 +0000 (12:20 +0100)]
Creating necessary empty directories in 3rd/

10 years agoMake find_header also search in /usr/include/qt4
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 10 Nov 2009 16:36:16 +0000 (17:36 +0100)]
Make find_header also search in /usr/include/qt4

10 years agoIn find_package_by_files, return undef upon failure
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 10 Nov 2009 16:34:10 +0000 (17:34 +0100)]
In find_package_by_files, return undef upon failure

10 years agolibsp adjustments for 64 bits
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 10 Nov 2009 14:58:04 +0000 (15:58 +0100)]
libsp adjustments for 64 bits

10 years agoFix aspell.hpp import (why did it not work?)
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 10 Nov 2009 14:14:11 +0000 (15:14 +0100)]
Fix aspell.hpp import (why did it not work?)

10 years agoUse (void *) when debug-outputting a pointer
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 10:29:24 +0000 (11:29 +0100)]
Use (void *) when debug-outputting a pointer

10 years agoEnable SIP_FEATURE_TYPE_STRUCT
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 10 Nov 2009 14:02:07 +0000 (15:02 +0100)]
Enable SIP_FEATURE_TYPE_STRUCT

10 years agoWork around including two bison parsers in Tokenizer.cxx
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 10 Nov 2009 09:24:42 +0000 (10:24 +0100)]
Work around including two bison parsers in Tokenizer.cxx

10 years agoFix som bison errors
Joachim Breitner [Mon, 9 Nov 2009 11:20:57 +0000 (12:20 +0100)]
Fix som bison errors

10 years agoAtomic increment/decrement defined for amd64
Joachim Breitner [Mon, 9 Nov 2009 11:15:11 +0000 (12:15 +0100)]
Atomic increment/decrement defined for amd64

10 years agoTemplate function overlap
Joachim Breitner [Mon, 9 Nov 2009 11:12:32 +0000 (12:12 +0100)]
Template function overlap

10 years agoChange make to gmake
Joachim Breitner [Mon, 9 Nov 2009 10:47:44 +0000 (11:47 +0100)]
Change make to gmake

10 years agorecord new upstream branch
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 23 Jan 2010 21:20:21 +0000 (22:20 +0100)]
record new upstream branch

10 years agowindows-specific fix for selineedit behaviour
apg [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 15:38:35 +0000 (15:38 +0000)]
windows-specific fix for selineedit behaviour

git-svn-id: svn://oss.syntext.com/oss/serna-free/trunk@237 76c9efe7-43af-4aca-a270-d8da3bf5252a

10 years agofixed discard of lineedit contents on mouse-wheel event (enterprise-trunk)
apg [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 14:53:21 +0000 (14:53 +0000)]
fixed discard of lineedit contents on mouse-wheel event (enterprise-trunk)

git-svn-id: svn://oss.syntext.com/oss/serna-free/trunk@236 76c9efe7-43af-4aca-a270-d8da3bf5252a

10 years agofixed AUTHORS upstream/0.svn235
apg [Tue, 19 Jan 2010 14:41:53 +0000 (14:41 +0000)]
fixed AUTHORS

git-svn-id: svn://oss.syntext.com/oss/serna-free/trunk@235 76c9efe7-43af-4aca-a270-d8da3bf5252a

10 years agoAUTHORS file added
kondor [Fri, 15 Jan 2010 21:09:58 +0000 (21:09 +0000)]
AUTHORS file added

git-svn-id: svn://oss.syntext.com/oss/serna-free/trunk@232 76c9efe7-43af-4aca-a270-d8da3bf5252a

10 years agoqtsingleapplication moved to 3rd
apg [Thu, 14 Jan 2010 16:33:48 +0000 (16:33 +0000)]
qtsingleapplication moved to 3rd

git-svn-id: svn://oss.syntext.com/oss/serna-free/trunk@230 76c9efe7-43af-4aca-a270-d8da3bf5252a

10 years agoqtsingleapplication moved to 3rd
apg [Thu, 14 Jan 2010 16:33:18 +0000 (16:33 +0000)]
qtsingleapplication moved to 3rd

git-svn-id: svn://oss.syntext.com/oss/serna-free/trunk@229 76c9efe7-43af-4aca-a270-d8da3bf5252a

10 years agoreleasing version 0.svn139-1 debian/0.svn139-1
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 21:36:04 +0000 (22:36 +0100)]
releasing version 0.svn139-1

10 years agoUse a version name without a tilde
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 21:32:38 +0000 (22:32 +0100)]
Use a version name without a tilde

10 years agoSkip dh_makeshlibs
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 21:30:36 +0000 (22:30 +0100)]
Skip dh_makeshlibs

10 years agomerge patched into master
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 21:24:56 +0000 (22:24 +0100)]
merge patched into master

10 years agoFix: Syntax error: Unterminated quoted string
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 21:24:48 +0000 (22:24 +0100)]
Fix: Syntax error: Unterminated quoted string

10 years agoRemove unneeded and unwanted files
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 21:22:21 +0000 (22:22 +0100)]
Remove unneeded and unwanted files

10 years agomerge patched into master
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 21:12:51 +0000 (22:12 +0100)]
merge patched into master

10 years agoRefer to /usr/share/xml/docbook/stylesheet/docbook-xsl in all relevant places
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 19:14:35 +0000 (20:14 +0100)]
Refer to /usr/share/xml/docbook/stylesheet/docbook-xsl in all relevant places

10 years agoRefer to /usr/share/doc/serna in config-template
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 19:08:37 +0000 (20:08 +0100)]
Refer to /usr/share/doc/serna in config-template

10 years agoUse system-wide xsltproc in publishing plugin
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 19:00:41 +0000 (20:00 +0100)]
Use system-wide xsltproc in publishing plugin

10 years agoUse system-wide xsltproc in scripts
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 18:45:25 +0000 (19:45 +0100)]
Use system-wide xsltproc in scripts

10 years agoAllow using the system wide docbook-xsl installation
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 16:47:02 +0000 (17:47 +0100)]
Allow using the system wide docbook-xsl installation

10 years agoUse set/getPtr in pyconsole code
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 10:44:59 +0000 (11:44 +0100)]
Use set/getPtr in pyconsole code

10 years agoImplement PropertyNode::(set|get)Ptr and String::toPtr
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 14:11:26 +0000 (15:11 +0100)]
Implement PropertyNode::(set|get)Ptr and String::toPtr

This treads the pointer as a number, but never casts to int so no
precision is lost. Inside the String methods, casts to and from intptr_t
are made.

10 years agoUse symlinks to install files to /usr/share/doc/serna
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 21:08:42 +0000 (22:08 +0100)]
Use symlinks to install files to /usr/share/doc/serna