Add Manpage (DocBook and rendered)
authorJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Fri, 15 Jan 2010 17:40:36 +0000 (18:40 +0100)
committerJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Fri, 15 Jan 2010 17:41:27 +0000 (18:41 +0100)
commit9ff298d13dbd26d10af7dbd91efa2a2dde07d8da
tree255c46fbd04be57ecc7d93a0c9ba83e2b2973554
parentaed85f98bca3a715d003d3188c689cf7082f9450
Add Manpage (DocBook and rendered)
debian/manpages [new file with mode: 0644]
smime-smtp-filter.1 [new file with mode: 0644]
smime-smtp-filter.1.xml [new file with mode: 0644]