smime-smtp-proxy.git
9 years agoBump copyright years master
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 15 Jan 2010 17:48:41 +0000 (18:48 +0100)]
Bump copyright years

9 years agoMake lintian happy: Add ${misc:Depends}
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 15 Jan 2010 17:43:39 +0000 (18:43 +0100)]
Make lintian happy: Add ${misc:Depends}

9 years agoMake source format native
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 15 Jan 2010 17:43:12 +0000 (18:43 +0100)]
Make source format native

9 years agoreleasing version 1.0
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 15 Jan 2010 17:42:18 +0000 (18:42 +0100)]
releasing version 1.0

9 years ago.pem, not .pam
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 15 Jan 2010 17:41:48 +0000 (18:41 +0100)]
.pem, not .pam

9 years agoAdd Manpage (DocBook and rendered)
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 15 Jan 2010 17:40:36 +0000 (18:40 +0100)]
Add Manpage (DocBook and rendered)

9 years agoAdd --help option
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 15 Jan 2010 17:32:52 +0000 (18:32 +0100)]
Add --help option

9 years agoRemove randpool option
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 15 Jan 2010 17:31:30 +0000 (18:31 +0100)]
Remove randpool option

9 years agoChange name of smime-smtp-proxy in example proxsmtp.conf
Joachim Breitner [Sun, 1 Nov 2009 10:47:37 +0000 (10:47 +0000)]
Change name of smime-smtp-proxy in example proxsmtp.conf

9 years agoSupport parsing of header lines that span multiple physical lines, as
Joachim Breitner [Thu, 11 Dec 2008 18:59:22 +0000 (18:59 +0000)]
Support parsing of header lines that span multiple physical lines, as
generated by Outlook.

9 years agoAdd encoding information in python file
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 4 Nov 2008 20:34:55 +0000 (20:34 +0000)]
Add encoding information in python file

9 years agoadd description to the package control file
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 5 Sep 2008 14:41:14 +0000 (14:41 +0000)]
add description to the package control file

9 years agoNew release with maintainer address set
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 5 Sep 2008 14:16:56 +0000 (14:16 +0000)]
New release with maintainer address set

10 years agoinclude README file in Debian package
Joachim Breitner [Wed, 3 Sep 2008 15:14:39 +0000 (15:14 +0000)]
include README file in Debian package

10 years agoREADME für smime-smtp-proxy, closes #2
Joachim Breitner [Wed, 3 Sep 2008 15:13:04 +0000 (15:13 +0000)]
README für smime-smtp-proxy, closes #2

10 years agotag for release
Joachim Breitner [Mon, 1 Sep 2008 15:20:26 +0000 (15:20 +0000)]
tag for release

10 years agoremove obsolete comment
Joachim Breitner [Mon, 1 Sep 2008 14:28:07 +0000 (14:28 +0000)]
remove obsolete comment

10 years agomake pdf format clear
Joachim Breitner [Mon, 1 Sep 2008 14:27:28 +0000 (14:27 +0000)]
make pdf format clear

10 years agoadd EUPL and copyright file
Joachim Breitner [Mon, 1 Sep 2008 14:27:15 +0000 (14:27 +0000)]
add EUPL and copyright file

10 years agoInstall init script and add dummy OutAddress
Joachim Breitner [Mon, 1 Sep 2008 13:55:39 +0000 (13:55 +0000)]
Install init script and add dummy OutAddress

10 years agodepend on the right version of python
Joachim Breitner [Mon, 1 Sep 2008 13:06:37 +0000 (13:06 +0000)]
depend on the right version of python

10 years agotypo
Joachim Breitner [Mon, 1 Sep 2008 13:02:13 +0000 (13:02 +0000)]
typo

10 years agochangelog file
Joachim Breitner [Mon, 1 Sep 2008 13:01:57 +0000 (13:01 +0000)]
changelog file

10 years agodebian directory
Joachim Breitner [Mon, 1 Sep 2008 13:00:23 +0000 (13:00 +0000)]
debian directory

10 years agoAdd default configuration and key
Joachim Breitner [Mon, 1 Sep 2008 12:56:39 +0000 (12:56 +0000)]
Add default configuration and key

10 years agoFirst working version of smime-smtp-filter
Joachim Breitner [Thu, 21 Aug 2008 11:57:35 +0000 (11:57 +0000)]
First working version of smime-smtp-filter