sumserum.git
2 months agoNot on OpenShift master
Joachim Breitner [Wed, 11 Sep 2019 09:18:44 +0000 (11:18 +0200)]
Not on OpenShift

4 years agoNicer colours
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 14 Feb 2015 21:46:07 +0000 (22:46 +0100)]
Nicer colours

4 years agoLimit the number of stones to 24 per player
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 14 Feb 2015 21:01:22 +0000 (22:01 +0100)]
Limit the number of stones to 24 per player

as advised by Ulrich Roth on Boardgamegeek. Closes #1.

5 years agoHighlight URL
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 8 Feb 2014 15:42:59 +0000 (15:42 +0000)]
Highlight URL

5 years agoSend "Opponent has left" more reliably
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 8 Feb 2014 15:35:39 +0000 (15:35 +0000)]
Send "Opponent has left" more reliably

5 years agoDepend on node-uuid
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 8 Feb 2014 15:30:26 +0000 (15:30 +0000)]
Depend on node-uuid

5 years agoJoin games via invitation URL, instead of anonymously
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 8 Feb 2014 15:26:58 +0000 (15:26 +0000)]
Join games via invitation URL, instead of anonymously

5 years agoCorrectly detect a game as finished if all pieces are placed
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 8 Feb 2014 15:26:42 +0000 (15:26 +0000)]
Correctly detect a game as finished if all pieces are placed

5 years agotypo
Joachim Breitner [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 22:20:09 +0000 (23:20 +0100)]
typo

5 years agoUse keys 1-4 in online game
Joachim Breitner [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 21:27:47 +0000 (22:27 +0100)]
Use keys 1-4 in online game

5 years agoExplain local play, as suggested by Heinrich Glumpler.
Joachim Breitner [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 21:25:01 +0000 (22:25 +0100)]
Explain local play, as suggested by Heinrich Glumpler.

5 years agoAdd README
Joachim Breitner [Sun, 29 Dec 2013 21:07:34 +0000 (22:07 +0100)]
Add README

5 years agoAbout text
Joachim Breitner [Sun, 29 Dec 2013 21:02:12 +0000 (22:02 +0100)]
About text

5 years agoAsk user before quitting a game
Joachim Breitner [Sun, 29 Dec 2013 20:26:59 +0000 (21:26 +0100)]
Ask user before quitting a game

5 years agoServe from /client
Joachim Breitner [Sun, 29 Dec 2013 20:09:10 +0000 (21:09 +0100)]
Serve from /client

5 years agoUse OPENSHIFT_NODEJS_IP
Joachim Breitner [Sun, 29 Dec 2013 20:07:47 +0000 (21:07 +0100)]
Use OPENSHIFT_NODEJS_IP

5 years agoUse OPENSHIFT_NODEJS_PORT
Joachim Breitner [Sun, 29 Dec 2013 20:03:57 +0000 (21:03 +0100)]
Use OPENSHIFT_NODEJS_PORT

5 years agoInitial check-in
Joachim Breitner [Sun, 29 Dec 2013 19:46:31 +0000 (20:46 +0100)]
Initial check-in