Create Github-compatible README.md
authorJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 09:14:07 +0000 (11:14 +0200)
committerJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 09:25:07 +0000 (11:25 +0200)
commit33ef225f5b1d90c23915d0fa6fc49d2d783d4fe6
treef1eb2a6af2fbcacce0cc8bd93bb0abbcde2ef1b5
parent421e73f27f0818aba1cf86be1aabb79c6879edb7
Create Github-compatible README.md
README [deleted file]
README.md [new file with mode: 0644]