udp-broadcast-relay.git
7 months agoNote that iptables can do it as well master
Joachim Breitner [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 13:58:22 +0000 (14:58 +0100)]
Note that iptables can do it as well

closes #2

5 years agoCreate Github-compatible README.md
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 09:14:07 +0000 (11:14 +0200)]
Create Github-compatible README.md

5 years agonew -s option overrides spoofing address
Roman Hoog Antink [Tue, 9 Jul 2013 21:02:50 +0000 (23:02 +0200)]
new -s option overrides spoofing address

5 years agofix debug message
Roman Hoog Antink [Tue, 9 Jul 2013 17:19:03 +0000 (19:19 +0200)]
fix debug message

5 years agotiny comment cleanup
Roman Hoog Antink [Tue, 9 Jul 2013 16:54:56 +0000 (18:54 +0200)]
tiny comment cleanup

5 years agoUpdate README from webpage
Joachim Breitner [Sun, 28 Sep 2003 19:01:45 +0000 (21:01 +0200)]
Update README from webpage

5 years agoContributed ppp-scripts
NLight Савченко В. М [Sun, 6 Jan 2013 17:36:20 +0000 (19:36 +0200)]
Contributed ppp-scripts

5 years agoapply smart-NIC-choosing patch
Patrick Huesmann [Thu, 12 Jan 2006 09:12:56 +0000 (10:12 +0100)]
apply smart-NIC-choosing patch

5 years agoImport udp-broadcast-relay-0.3.tar.gz
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 27 Sep 2003 22:00:00 +0000 (00:00 +0200)]
Import udp-broadcast-relay-0.3.tar.gz

5 years agoImport udp_broadcast_relay-0.1.tar.gz
Joachim Breitner [Sun, 14 Sep 2003 22:00:00 +0000 (00:00 +0200)]
Import udp_broadcast_relay-0.1.tar.gz