Document -delay parameter.
authorRobert Bihlmeyer <r.bihlmeyer@arrowecs.at>
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 14:06:50 +0000 (16:06 +0200)
committerJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 19:57:10 +0000 (21:57 +0200)
commit3cc84fd9b7e51bfe287c2d934a3678b3b6f8f0c1
treec1db4d959b13d22af91b3ee030112b9b3ec4eca5
parent5a3bec9ec3241a21d5352b5b39b531cefc01658c
Document -delay parameter.
unicode.6x.in