Don't fetch delay over and over ... do it once, and stash the result in state.
authorRobert Bihlmeyer <r.bihlmeyer@arrowecs.at>
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 14:11:10 +0000 (16:11 +0200)
committerJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 19:55:55 +0000 (21:55 +0200)
commit5a3bec9ec3241a21d5352b5b39b531cefc01658c
treeffbe7232f59b507acad2ec49852e3178e70a040a
parentcd0ccb6fe89134a1b918616d322233e77d39f7e0
Don't fetch delay over and over ... do it once, and stash the result in state.
unicode.c