New resource and commandline option 'font' to specify an additional font.
authorRobert Bihlmeyer <r.bihlmeyer@arrowecs.at>
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 14:38:43 +0000 (16:38 +0200)
committerJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 19:59:41 +0000 (21:59 +0200)
commit81d6aa5a34aa0965fe526cc249494a353955aa16
tree58120102c7cbba2032c0ffd7bc2137756dc3b3a7
parent3cc84fd9b7e51bfe287c2d934a3678b3b6f8f0c1
New resource and commandline option 'font' to specify an additional font.
unicode.6x.in
unicode.c