customisable colorscheme via -background and -foreground
authorChristine Spang <spang@mit.edu>
Wed, 16 Dec 2009 00:50:36 +0000 (19:50 -0500)
committerJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Thu, 17 Dec 2009 18:49:26 +0000 (19:49 +0100)
commit8ef8fc70624fe78e7b3eb5f2dc5ebed8be1f0067
treedfb8f4412dfbd4e359cc312ef1862cc5f4426935
parent523a29bc5f39de5bc4344ece30cf532a4f8cadf9
customisable colorscheme via -background and -foreground

This commit also changes the default colorscheme from black
text on a white background to white text on a black background,
which is more canonical for a screensaver and potentially better
at avoiding screen burn-in.

The old behaviour can be gotten back by changing the screen hack
command to: unicode -root -background white -foreground black
in the xscreensaver or gnome-screensaver configuration.
unicode.1.in
unicode.c