Document -delay parameter.
authorRobert Bihlmeyer <r.bihlmeyer@arrowecs.at>
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 14:06:50 +0000 (16:06 +0200)
committerJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 19:57:10 +0000 (21:57 +0200)
unicode.6x.in

index 0f7ee51..1f1c193 100644 (file)
@@ -8,6 +8,7 @@ unicode - displays unicode characters
 [\-window]
 [\-root]
 [\-fps]
+[\-delay \fIseconds\fP]
 [\-foreground \fIcolor\fP]
 [\-background \fIcolor\fP]
 .SH DESCRIPTION
@@ -29,6 +30,10 @@ Draw on the root window.
 .B \-fps
 Display the current frame rate and CPU load.
 .TP 8
+.B \-delay
+Specify the delay in seconds before switching to a new character. Defaults to
+seven seconds.
+.TP 8
 .B \-background
 Set the background color (e.g. black, white, green, red). The default is
 white.