Actually use the 'delay' resource or commandline parameter.
authorRobert Bihlmeyer <r.bihlmeyer@arrowecs.at>
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 14:02:40 +0000 (16:02 +0200)
committerJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 19:55:26 +0000 (21:55 +0200)
unicode.c

index 51a1fe8..6be60a6 100644 (file)
--- a/unicode.c
+++ b/unicode.c
@@ -125,7 +125,7 @@ unicode_draw (Display *dpy, Window win, void *void_state) {
                XSync (dpy, False);
 
                state->blank = False;
-               return (7*1000*1000);
+               return (get_seconds_resource(dpy, "delay", "Delay")*1000*1000);
        } else {
                XClearWindow (dpy, win);
                XSync (dpy, False);