unicode-screensaver.git
3 years agoBump version master 0.5
Joachim Breitner [Mon, 4 Jan 2016 20:10:20 +0000 (21:10 +0100)]
Bump version

3 years agoSquashed commit of the following:
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 16 Oct 2015 20:21:11 +0000 (22:21 +0200)]
Squashed commit of the following:

commit d40deb71b74b3c005e192ab7f6f9a5ee545fe564
Author: Joachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Date:   Fri Oct 16 22:18:15 2015 +0200

    No make test

commit 146cbd2d901aa3186dad1fc08ae6775ae2206f10
Author: Joachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Date:   Fri Oct 16 22:16:30 2015 +0200

    Figure out dependencies

commit 62a3b5acefa9a781db90f9c68b667428d5a26bd1
Author: Joachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Date:   Fri Oct 16 22:08:51 2015 +0200

    Run autoreconf

commit 5a62de60fc2f3b297ab9d40bc7e16f5708e7ec04
Author: Joachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Date:   Fri Oct 16 22:04:08 2015 +0200

    Rename yaml file

commit 3ea4749ace8c15bc8d64381a64be7aed65bd5418
Author: Joachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Date:   Fri Oct 16 22:03:07 2015 +0200

    Setup travis

3 years agoNew resource and commandline option 'font' to specify an additional font.
Robert Bihlmeyer [Fri, 16 Oct 2015 14:38:43 +0000 (16:38 +0200)]
New resource and commandline option 'font' to specify an additional font.

3 years agoDocument -delay parameter.
Robert Bihlmeyer [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 14:06:50 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
Document -delay parameter.

3 years agoDon't fetch delay over and over ... do it once, and stash the result in state.
Robert Bihlmeyer [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 14:11:10 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
Don't fetch delay over and over ... do it once, and stash the result in state.

3 years agoActually use the 'delay' resource or commandline parameter.
Robert Bihlmeyer [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 14:02:40 +0000 (16:02 +0200)]
Actually use the 'delay' resource or commandline parameter.

4 years agoWhitespace only
Joachim Breitner [Sun, 19 Jul 2015 08:30:31 +0000 (10:30 +0200)]
Whitespace only

4 years agoUse less functions from fontconfig, and pick unicode character uniformly
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 9 May 2015 07:28:34 +0000 (09:28 +0200)]
Use less functions from fontconfig, and pick unicode character uniformly

8 years agoBump version number and copyright year 0.4
Joachim Breitner [Mon, 6 Jun 2011 07:42:36 +0000 (09:42 +0200)]
Bump version number and copyright year

8 years agoMerge branch 'gucharmap-files'
Joachim Breitner [Mon, 6 Jun 2011 07:40:59 +0000 (09:40 +0200)]
Merge branch 'gucharmap-files'

8 years agoUpdate to files from gucharmap-3.0.1 gucharmap-files
Joachim Breitner [Mon, 6 Jun 2011 07:40:44 +0000 (09:40 +0200)]
Update to files from gucharmap-3.0.1

9 years agoDo not mention m4 directry 0.3
Joachim Breitner [Mon, 21 Jun 2010 08:22:01 +0000 (10:22 +0200)]
Do not mention m4 directry

9 years agoBump version number and copyright years
Joachim Breitner [Mon, 21 Jun 2010 08:19:09 +0000 (10:19 +0200)]
Bump version number and copyright years

9 years agoMerge branch 'gucharmap-files'
Joachim Breitner [Mon, 21 Jun 2010 08:17:45 +0000 (10:17 +0200)]
Merge branch 'gucharmap-files'

9 years agoUpdate to files from gucharmap-2.30.1
Joachim Breitner [Mon, 21 Jun 2010 08:17:38 +0000 (10:17 +0200)]
Update to files from gucharmap-2.30.1

9 years agoMerge branch 'xscreensaver-files'
Joachim Breitner [Mon, 21 Jun 2010 08:16:12 +0000 (10:16 +0200)]
Merge branch 'xscreensaver-files'

9 years agoCopy files from xscreensaver-5.11 xscreensaver-files
Joachim Breitner [Mon, 21 Jun 2010 08:15:52 +0000 (10:15 +0200)]
Copy files from xscreensaver-5.11

9 years agoMore debugging output
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 09:48:09 +0000 (10:48 +0100)]
More debugging output

9 years agoReorganize unicode.xml slightly 0.2
Joachim Breitner [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 19:12:14 +0000 (20:12 +0100)]
Reorganize unicode.xml slightly

9 years agoAdd new arguments to unicode_options
Joachim Breitner [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 18:59:47 +0000 (19:59 +0100)]
Add new arguments to unicode_options

9 years agoBump version number
Joachim Breitner [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 18:54:24 +0000 (19:54 +0100)]
Bump version number

9 years agoMerge branch 'bdo561261'
Joachim Breitner [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 18:51:13 +0000 (19:51 +0100)]
Merge branch 'bdo561261'

Switching default again to black on white.

Conflicts:
unicode.c

9 years agoextend unicode.xml to be able to set colors and toggle FPS display
Christine Spang [Wed, 16 Dec 2009 03:32:47 +0000 (22:32 -0500)]
extend unicode.xml to be able to set colors and toggle FPS display

9 years agocustomisable colorscheme via -background and -foreground
Christine Spang [Wed, 16 Dec 2009 00:50:36 +0000 (19:50 -0500)]
customisable colorscheme via -background and -foreground

This commit also changes the default colorscheme from black
text on a white background to white text on a black background,
which is more canonical for a screensaver and potentially better
at avoiding screen burn-in.

The old behaviour can be gotten back by changing the screen hack
command to: unicode -root -background white -foreground black
in the xscreensaver or gnome-screensaver configuration.

9 years agoextend unicode.xml to be able to set colors and toggle FPS display
Christine Spang [Wed, 16 Dec 2009 03:32:47 +0000 (22:32 -0500)]
extend unicode.xml to be able to set colors and toggle FPS display

9 years agoGet rid of compiler errors
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 12 Dec 2009 21:03:49 +0000 (22:03 +0100)]
Get rid of compiler errors

9 years agoMore gcc flags via configure.ac (copied from xscreensaver)
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 12 Dec 2009 21:03:25 +0000 (22:03 +0100)]
More gcc flags via configure.ac (copied from xscreensaver)

9 years agoMove manpage to section 6x
Joachim Breitner [Sat, 12 Dec 2009 20:37:28 +0000 (21:37 +0100)]
Move manpage to section 6x

9 years agoAdd OnlyShowIn to desktop file
Joachim Breitner [Wed, 9 Dec 2009 14:08:16 +0000 (15:08 +0100)]
Add OnlyShowIn to desktop file

9 years agoAdd screenshot
Joachim Breitner [Wed, 9 Dec 2009 13:50:28 +0000 (14:50 +0100)]
Add screenshot

9 years agoFix manpage header 0.1
Joachim Breitner [Wed, 9 Dec 2009 13:29:41 +0000 (14:29 +0100)]
Fix manpage header

9 years agoReplace version number in manpage
Joachim Breitner [Wed, 9 Dec 2009 11:22:42 +0000 (12:22 +0100)]
Replace version number in manpage

9 years agoExtend manpage
Joachim Breitner [Wed, 9 Dec 2009 11:19:22 +0000 (12:19 +0100)]
Extend manpage

9 years agoExtend README
Joachim Breitner [Wed, 9 Dec 2009 11:14:41 +0000 (12:14 +0100)]
Extend README

9 years agoReplace path in unicode.desktop.in
Joachim Breitner [Wed, 9 Dec 2009 11:09:20 +0000 (12:09 +0100)]
Replace path in unicode.desktop.in

9 years agoAdd manpage
Joachim Breitner [Wed, 9 Dec 2009 11:07:06 +0000 (12:07 +0100)]
Add manpage

9 years agoMore installation directories
Joachim Breitner [Wed, 9 Dec 2009 11:04:03 +0000 (12:04 +0100)]
More installation directories

9 years agoInstall desktop and xml file
Joachim Breitner [Wed, 9 Dec 2009 10:59:38 +0000 (11:59 +0100)]
Install desktop and xml file

9 years agoImplement --with-hackdir
Joachim Breitner [Wed, 9 Dec 2009 10:44:21 +0000 (11:44 +0100)]
Implement --with-hackdir

9 years agoMore ./configure flags
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 8 Dec 2009 22:39:25 +0000 (23:39 +0100)]
More ./configure flags

9 years agoClarify Unicode wording
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 8 Dec 2009 22:23:05 +0000 (23:23 +0100)]
Clarify Unicode wording

9 years agoMerge branch 'gucharmap-files'
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 8 Dec 2009 22:19:16 +0000 (23:19 +0100)]
Merge branch 'gucharmap-files'

Conflicts:
unicode-names.h

9 years agoAdd Unicode copyright
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 8 Dec 2009 22:13:05 +0000 (23:13 +0100)]
Add Unicode copyright

9 years agoAdd files from gucharmap-2.28.1
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 8 Dec 2009 22:11:48 +0000 (23:11 +0100)]
Add files from gucharmap-2.28.1

9 years agoData files and documentation
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 8 Dec 2009 19:46:08 +0000 (20:46 +0100)]
Data files and documentation

9 years agoMake package make distcheck proof
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 8 Dec 2009 00:17:27 +0000 (01:17 +0100)]
Make package make distcheck proof

9 years agoMerge branch 'xscreensaver-files' of /tmp/blubb
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 8 Dec 2009 00:04:28 +0000 (01:04 +0100)]
Merge branch 'xscreensaver-files' of /tmp/blubb

9 years agoAdded version.h
Joachim Breitner [Mon, 7 Dec 2009 23:57:20 +0000 (00:57 +0100)]
Added version.h

9 years agoMore libraries
Joachim Breitner [Mon, 7 Dec 2009 23:57:11 +0000 (00:57 +0100)]
More libraries

9 years agoRemove debugging output
Joachim Breitner [Mon, 7 Dec 2009 23:56:30 +0000 (00:56 +0100)]
Remove debugging output

9 years agoCopied files from xscreensaver distribution
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 8 Dec 2009 00:02:17 +0000 (01:02 +0100)]
Copied files from xscreensaver distribution

9 years agoCopied GETTIMEOFDAY_TWO_ARGS logic from xscreensaver
Joachim Breitner [Mon, 7 Dec 2009 23:37:45 +0000 (00:37 +0100)]
Copied GETTIMEOFDAY_TWO_ARGS logic from xscreensaver

9 years agoXFT automake foo
Joachim Breitner [Mon, 7 Dec 2009 23:21:54 +0000 (00:21 +0100)]
XFT automake foo

9 years agoInitial almost blank autotool project
Joachim Breitner [Mon, 7 Dec 2009 23:11:33 +0000 (00:11 +0100)]
Initial almost blank autotool project