unicode-screensaver.git
8 years agoUpdate to files from gucharmap-3.0.1 gucharmap-files
Joachim Breitner [Mon, 6 Jun 2011 07:40:44 +0000 (09:40 +0200)]
Update to files from gucharmap-3.0.1

9 years agoUpdate to files from gucharmap-2.30.1
Joachim Breitner [Mon, 21 Jun 2010 08:17:38 +0000 (10:17 +0200)]
Update to files from gucharmap-2.30.1

10 years agoAdd files from gucharmap-2.28.1
Joachim Breitner [Tue, 8 Dec 2009 22:11:48 +0000 (23:11 +0100)]
Add files from gucharmap-2.28.1