Clarify TERM env var handling with VtePty
authorChristian Persch <chpe@gnome.org>
Mon, 13 Sep 2010 14:17:31 +0000 (16:17 +0200)
committerChristian Persch <chpe@gnome.org>
Mon, 13 Sep 2010 14:18:02 +0000 (16:18 +0200)
commit0574bcfbd5c5925458ecdea0e6bbac6d65e30efc
treef098405e3ce636cce5286fec08ffc5cbac241a00
parenta7b74340edad2f1e61dc7b78a7177c52715eb925
Clarify TERM env var handling with VtePty
src/pty.c
src/vte.c