Simplify libtool versioning
authorBehdad Esfahbod <behdad@behdad.org>
Wed, 30 Jun 2010 19:27:30 +0000 (15:27 -0400)
committerBehdad Esfahbod <behdad@behdad.org>
Wed, 30 Jun 2010 19:29:31 +0000 (15:29 -0400)
commit137e16630cd737dd4690fb54e6431b0bfebcf509
treea8c2a2d6a9bedc6d9f0ac06b13814df781bef9a8
parent4423625ec82432f7bbc6b8a00b865271d3b123fd
Simplify libtool versioning
configure.in
src/Makefile.am