Make vte dual buildable with gtk2 and gtk3
authorChristian Persch <chpe@gnome.org>
Fri, 28 May 2010 19:10:46 +0000 (21:10 +0200)
committerChristian Persch <chpe@gnome.org>
Sat, 12 Jun 2010 14:56:27 +0000 (16:56 +0200)
commit332e694b5067c7e8e5d2f32ceccbd229243a3ff7
treea9eca905658f2cfb7751b83070e0d37b2ce69f75
parent405ed5bb3151940db0f21ff5b8e96bea94770f96
Make vte dual buildable with gtk2 and gtk3

Gtk3 build is untested.
Makefile.am
configure.in
doc/reference/Makefile.am
src/Makefile.am
vte-uninstalled.pc.in
vte.pc.in