Clean up background clearing
authorBehdad Esfahbod <behdad@behdad.org>
Sat, 12 Jun 2010 02:51:49 +0000 (22:51 -0400)
committerBehdad Esfahbod <behdad@behdad.org>
Sat, 12 Jun 2010 02:52:03 +0000 (22:52 -0400)
commit405ed5bb3151940db0f21ff5b8e96bea94770f96
tree15766942f780f46c0fc0d920e4ad9f6056cbd10b
parentb73782a28894e25ed146271f9d6c6775a6836199
Clean up background clearing

Fixes bug where lower border of the screen was not properly painted in
fullscreen mode.
src/vte.c
src/vtedraw.c
src/vtedraw.h