Ignore .pot files too
authorChristian Persch <chpe@gnome.org>
Wed, 21 Oct 2009 22:20:59 +0000 (00:20 +0200)
committerChristian Persch <chpe@gnome.org>
Wed, 21 Oct 2009 22:22:08 +0000 (00:22 +0200)
commit54f397c65855d015ffc71e646c55fb4b49208038
tree98d216c403485ea83405f01ba26d062f563577c2
parent90799855f499c4ab7dd66896bdde73ccc9e63253
Ignore .pot files too
git.mk