[git.mk] Fix maintainer-clean
authorBehdad Esfahbod <behdad@behdad.org>
Sun, 26 Apr 2009 00:33:03 +0000 (20:33 -0400)
committerBehdad Esfahbod <behdad@behdad.org>
Sun, 26 Apr 2009 06:21:02 +0000 (02:21 -0400)
commit6b12feb7b9be5ed4af4dc0e348fc30718547afe9
tree0fe8c6b0c25b639db5d1ee5385f424fd515c04ef
parent30007c8374621d72c1c8eeb260e46f089a2fccc6
[git.mk] Fix maintainer-clean
git.mk