Really fix Bug 601926 - Don't hardcode meta to alt
authorBehdad Esfahbod <behdad@behdad.org>
Tue, 24 Aug 2010 20:53:17 +0000 (16:53 -0400)
committerBehdad Esfahbod <behdad@behdad.org>
Tue, 24 Aug 2010 20:54:38 +0000 (16:54 -0400)
commit724195be5ba53c45d650366a8e029939c20d43a4
tree9f3574edf02a3e3ea6d253fe4a8b9ebedf89ff30
parent7f93f32a18d12e1dbf18a269f7aaec6e706e8cb0
Really fix Bug 601926 - Don't hardcode meta to alt

Correct fix applied this time.  Tested, Alt is not broken by this
change.
configure.in
src/keymap.h
src/vte.c