Version 0.25.91
authorChristian Persch <chpe@gnome.org>
Sun, 29 Aug 2010 11:51:42 +0000 (13:51 +0200)
committerChristian Persch <chpe@gnome.org>
Sun, 29 Aug 2010 11:54:17 +0000 (13:54 +0200)
commit76387964c9ae6630d5bd29be61e3359b7b0ed8c9
tree34aacd51f75d655a8be1392627732118c03b117d
parentc9fd190d894354fa0d345c8f58524a83bab80524
Version 0.25.91
configure.in