Release 0.25.1 0.25.1
authorBehdad Esfahbod <behdad@behdad.org>
Mon, 3 May 2010 15:31:46 +0000 (11:31 -0400)
committerBehdad Esfahbod <behdad@behdad.org>
Tue, 4 May 2010 01:09:50 +0000 (21:09 -0400)
commit7af990ed413f19de0b20815b4ceeec13c201790f
treecb24d42c918ca7960cf819e7e99c79f43609ef51
parenta0cec4542963d52b1c1842ea9b450a51262b4c09
Release 0.25.1
NEWS
configure.in