Distcheck with gtk 2 but without introspection
authorChristian Persch <chpe@gnome.org>
Fri, 20 Aug 2010 19:22:41 +0000 (21:22 +0200)
committerChristian Persch <chpe@gnome.org>
Thu, 26 Aug 2010 20:31:19 +0000 (22:31 +0200)
commit7f964f72bb6cb51c5f8a7265476eb6f581ef1d36
tree92544681a59a1493d22c3476ae3808624e6c9c7b
parentc737262bf968ee94c22144c3ed7ed4f6fd27e2dd
Distcheck with gtk 2 but without introspection
Makefile.am