Support AM_SILENT_RULES
authorChristian Persch <chpe@gnome.org>
Sun, 16 Aug 2009 20:19:25 +0000 (22:19 +0200)
committerChristian Persch <chpe@gnome.org>
Sun, 16 Aug 2009 21:49:57 +0000 (23:49 +0200)
commit80ffef9ad70e70827138f18fdd847dc8a27ebc34
tree3331a7508ba3512386b0861169391767902db40c
parent41e1e01046e2bc0f9cfbc84c2f41430c9a9a9743
Support AM_SILENT_RULES

And sprinkle some $(AM_V_GEN) around. Silent rules are disabled by default.
Makefile.am
configure.in
doc/Makefile.am
python/Makefile.am
src/Makefile.am
termcaps/Makefile.am