Set widget app_paintable.
authorBehdad Esfahbod <behdad@behdad.org>
Thu, 17 Jun 2010 19:02:54 +0000 (15:02 -0400)
committerBehdad Esfahbod <behdad@behdad.org>
Thu, 17 Jun 2010 19:04:10 +0000 (15:04 -0400)
commit8b3dbe8e6771356023fe552b178659357f502473
tree8e99a2d82ab3c24d02bcdee73196c1a2860b0276
parent332e694b5067c7e8e5d2f32ceccbd229243a3ff7
Set widget app_paintable.
src/vte.c