Use AM_V_GEN here too
authorChristian Persch <chpe@gnome.org>
Mon, 31 Aug 2009 16:26:45 +0000 (18:26 +0200)
committerChristian Persch <chpe@gnome.org>
Wed, 21 Oct 2009 22:22:07 +0000 (00:22 +0200)
commit90799855f499c4ab7dd66896bdde73ccc9e63253
tree837e19e669cd5cd3d80bb87ae49a0dba51c5f041
parentfa3508f4957a8cfb6f6f22ef904d5c89f9d54f4a
Use AM_V_GEN here too
git.mk