[git.mk] Update from pango
authorBehdad Esfahbod <behdad@behdad.org>
Sat, 13 Mar 2010 05:02:57 +0000 (00:02 -0500)
committerBehdad Esfahbod <behdad@behdad.org>
Sat, 13 Mar 2010 05:03:29 +0000 (00:03 -0500)
commit953625f24173318ba1a553866a9b8c7cb83aac01
tree2d9b55e9fb772b92f9f064e81eb253bf05e31edc
parentbcb4b775af73cf9da76a79083cd446122bd5c97f
[git.mk] Update from pango
git.mk