Remove copyright claim
authorBehdad Esfahbod <behdad@behdad.org>
Sat, 18 Apr 2009 19:04:41 +0000 (15:04 -0400)
committerBehdad Esfahbod <behdad@behdad.org>
Sat, 18 Apr 2009 19:07:49 +0000 (15:07 -0400)
commit963fbd0776c96ecc5efd810c837e478986ff8f35
tree5c791a747e1abbeb45d91b63771d5eb43871190d
parentce46104d4378e5dc835c4c4681637dffe205e507
Remove copyright claim
git.mk