Vary gettext domain for vte/gtk3
authorChristian Persch <chpe@gnome.org>
Wed, 11 Aug 2010 16:16:20 +0000 (18:16 +0200)
committerChristian Persch <chpe@gnome.org>
Wed, 11 Aug 2010 16:17:00 +0000 (18:17 +0200)
commit9abf75cb36376d00a6dc14d7482599a57cbff023
treeba89a9f5d8703c08e114f6e8803554887eaef3a0
parent48e2356a5a91c8c6d61573c30bcb8740fbec4b8e
Vary gettext domain for vte/gtk3

Using the same domain creates parallel-install troubles.
configure.in