Bug 626676 - Cleanup vte_terminal_determine_colors
authorBehdad Esfahbod <behdad@behdad.org>
Wed, 11 Aug 2010 20:10:06 +0000 (16:10 -0400)
committerBehdad Esfahbod <behdad@behdad.org>
Wed, 11 Aug 2010 20:23:00 +0000 (16:23 -0400)
commit9af0c65c082daab19d388f50c2b5d52f8f28a454
tree0d9a43d6258c6b8ea761bdb9bd15b12c0287493c
parenta0d9e0ff3a580a47f45dc01eb303c164a126c81b
Bug 626676 - Cleanup vte_terminal_determine_colors

Or rather, rewrite it.

At least I understand how it's supposed to work now.  Combinations of
set highlight color, set cursor color, reverse mode, selected text,
etc work much better now.
src/vte.c