Disable introspection dist
authorBehdad Esfahbod <behdad@behdad.org>
Tue, 4 May 2010 01:08:54 +0000 (21:08 -0400)
committerBehdad Esfahbod <behdad@behdad.org>
Tue, 4 May 2010 01:09:49 +0000 (21:09 -0400)
commita0cec4542963d52b1c1842ea9b450a51262b4c09
tree620bba9051ba514e353beec27b34420fc80e08f4
parent860ed187545355fa9daef60907a3746837cc7b6a
Disable introspection dist

Broken as usual...
src/Makefile.am