Tiny configure fix
authorChristian Persch <chpe@gnome.org>
Mon, 12 Jul 2010 19:27:38 +0000 (21:27 +0200)
committerChristian Persch <chpe@gnome.org>
Thu, 15 Jul 2010 17:08:57 +0000 (19:08 +0200)
commita4445d5bd1106d8683b471a358f7933bacb58105
treed2488107bc642e5ebd0a5c0cb246b27ce9833f7a
parentd17e650aa062946ce599f80fe33989cc2c7bb52d
Tiny configure fix
configure.in