Update git.mk
authorBehdad Esfahbod <behdad@behdad.org>
Thu, 20 Aug 2009 19:25:28 +0000 (15:25 -0400)
committerBehdad Esfahbod <behdad@behdad.org>
Thu, 20 Aug 2009 19:26:37 +0000 (15:26 -0400)
commitc59dc9252888cf3824f31e307758fd49cf7f9b17
treebf6ffde7493cd4e120c129cdf9b9f606709207f9
parentdc03f2f6035befdc2e8ca5a0537ca2e8c26c324f
Update git.mk
git.mk