Use gtk_widget_style_attach
authorChristian Persch <chpe@gnome.org>
Sun, 29 Aug 2010 11:49:52 +0000 (13:49 +0200)
committerChristian Persch <chpe@gnome.org>
Sun, 29 Aug 2010 11:51:38 +0000 (13:51 +0200)
commitc9fd190d894354fa0d345c8f58524a83bab80524
tree0a227e2410e235b804a7b2b1c25a5ec48056c2dc
parent7f964f72bb6cb51c5f8a7265476eb6f581ef1d36
Use gtk_widget_style_attach

Fix faulty code introduced in commit ac1e78c78e6a39834d35c525be01d50c348d33ba
from bug #612484.

Bug #627764.
src/vte.c